16
May
08

El hombre pájaro: un suizo cruza los Alpes volando con alas propulsadas

Yves Rossy, un piloto suizo de 48 años, a cumplido su sueño (y el de muchas personas): volar -sin avión- gracias a las alas propulsadas de creación propia. Rossy sobrevoló a una altura de 2.200 metros el lago Ginebra gracias a las alas propulsadas de 2 metros y medio en sus espaldas. El piloto rozó los 300 kilómetros hora  y ahora se plantea cruzar el canal de la Mancha.

Via engadget spanish

7 Responses to “El hombre pájaro: un suizo cruza los Alpes volando con alas propulsadas”


  1. enero 10, 2013 en 10:36 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and
    thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  2. febrero 17, 2013 en 4:16 am

    I think that everything wrote was very logical.
    However, what about this? what if you added a little
    content? I am not saying your information isn’t good., but what if you added a post title that makes people desire more? I mean El hombre pájaro: un suizo cruza los Alpes volando con alas propulsadas Tecnocrawler is kinda plain. You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front page
    and see how they create news headlines to grab viewers interested.

    You might add a video or a related picture or two to get people excited about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  3. marzo 15, 2013 en 3:28 am

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph
    posted at this web site is actually nice.

  4. abril 14, 2013 en 6:52 pm

    Thanks for every other magnificent article. The place else may anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal manner
    of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the
    look for such information.

  5. mayo 9, 2013 en 8:43 am

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they
    just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  6. 6 all
    junio 24, 2013 en 12:30 am

    After looking into a number of the blog articles on your blog, I honestly appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my web site too and let me know your opinion.

  7. julio 1, 2013 en 5:51 am

    Thanks for every other wonderful post. Where else
    may anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I have a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such info.


Responder

mayo 2008
L M X J V S D
    Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

