02
Jun
08

Suit ofimática on-line: Acrobat.com

 

Adobe

Adobe nos presenta su suit ofimática on-line acrobat.com. Sigue la linea de otros productos de la compañia y pretende entrar en competencia directa con Google Docs.

Tambien nos traen la versión 9 del Acrobat de escritorio.

Vía: Maestros…

3 Responses to “Suit ofimática on-line: Acrobat.com”


  1. diciembre 23, 2012 en 4:42 am

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a excellent job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Opera. Outstanding Blog!

  2. junio 24, 2013 en 9:05 pm

    You’re so awesome! I do not think I have read something like that before. So good to discover somebody with genuine thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  3. junio 25, 2013 en 12:04 am

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Exceptional blog and great design.


Responder

junio 2008
L M X J V S D
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

